Eneba Reviews

2.7

/5.0

45 customer reviews

5

icon

18

4

icon

1

3

icon

1

2

icon

1

1

icon

24

42 %

reviewers recommend

Eneba

Note: The star rating (2.7 out of 5) is an average of all ratings, which reflects the average customer review of a business. We publish both positive and negative reviews after reviewing them.

icon

How would you rate Eneba?

45 Customer Reviews

by Peggy799

Sep 19, 2022

well after around 60 games..

well after around 60 games... well done eneba. never had any problem, always fast delivery ;) prices around are pretty nice too. recommend for sure.

by Rita661

Sep 18, 2022

Why pay full price

Bought an Xbox Game Pass Ultimate Key, Super easy and fast process. Key works without problems.
Why pay full price through Microsoft!!!??
Will definetly buy my next Game PAss Key again from eneba.com

by Montgomery140

Sep 18, 2022

Fast respond

Fast respond. The support team doesn't beat around the bush and behave professional. The shop looks really good and has a big variety of games from old to new. Probably on of the best website to reach out to.

by Harold W.

Sep 18, 2022

Eneba; proven to be reliable

I purchased a key for System Mechanic through eneba which has been cancelled by IOLO. To be truthful I was suspicious of eneba, but I have since proved that the problem lies [in every sense of the word] with IOLA/SYSTEMMECHANIC/REALDEFENSE who have cancelled my cheaper subscription purchased through eneba and charged my credit card for nearly 10 times the price. Eneba have answered all my questions and supplied useful information with patience and consideration.
Shame on IOLO!

by Monica937

Sep 17, 2022

Eneba- the Best app you have seen

Of you Would like to buy something in a game i Would do it on Eneba. The App is very nice , it isn‘t expensive , when you buy something in the game and the app is for free.So buy the App and have fun with Eneba

by Ernest S.

Sep 17, 2022

It unsafe and scam

I bought a xbox dlc code and it got already redeem from someone else and I did show evidence to the customer services and they still want more proof which is why they are scamming me.

by Tonya69

Sep 17, 2022

one time i bought something i thought…

one time i bought something i thought it was a game but it was a dlc i tried to refund and the customer support was very friendly unfortunately i could no get a refund but all of my other perches es were smooth and legit

by Mabel B.

Sep 17, 2022

Code will not work

Code will not work. Can’t report a ticket because it won’t allow me to log in. Can’t ask to change or forget password because it does not send forget password link to email..

by Benjamin356

Sep 17, 2022

Excellent place for cheaper games

Got 3 digital download games for a fraction of the price I would have elsewhere. Easy to find what I was looking for, easy to pay and delivery instant as digital! Just remember to pick the correct region for your game!

by Edna

Sep 16, 2022

got a problem with a COREL PAINTER-key - well solved!

got a problem with a COREL PAINTER-key
The COREL-Support is... - really slow, took 2 weeks till they answer.
Otherwise then the ENEBA-Support was very friendliy and fast, 1 day and I´ve got a new/other key.
Thanks a lot!

Questions & Answers

icon

Ask a question

Ask a question and get answers from other customers!

Q:

How is this place getting away with this. If I don't get my refund by tomorrow. Join me on Facebook just sreach there name you will find me

Answer This Question

Q:

May I ask, if the key I bought doesnt work and the seller refuses to refund, will you guys refund me or give me a working key?

A:

Don't bother wasting your money they won't refund you. I know first hand

by Jackson Perez - June 30, 2022

Answer This Question

Q:

Do You Guys Have Any Legit Codes For The Fortnite Emote. I Don't Wanna Feel Like I'm Wasting Money

Answer This Question

Q:

Are there other similar companies to Eneba that are less expensive or better?

A:

Instant gaming, Eneba is a scam you either get a working key or they tell you it was working before you got it ripping you off.

by Natalie884 - September 06, 2020

A:

Cdkeys worked for xbox games in the past for me. Eneba is legit mon

by Courtney Mills - June 14, 2020

A:

Not really most of them got the same problem if a code/key is working, everything is fine. If not then the customer is screwed. The only difference is how that is handled. Eneba for example if you get a duplicated key you could have a big problem, they don't do anything without the supplier's response, which could take weeks. So best solution use always PayPal to get you money back.

by Myrtle R. - April 09, 2020

Answer This Question

Q:

I have paid for a week of sky sports. I am having great difficulty in getting my product. The instructions are way too complicated. PLEASE HELP

Answer This Question

icon

73 Coupons Available

All Coupons

icon